UK comedy hero Bill Bailey is set to return to Australian shores in October for his ‘En Route to Normal tour.’

Bailey is nothing short of a comic legend, he won over our hearts as the bumbling sales assistant in the beloved (and too-short-lived) Black Books, and produced a number of fantastic comedy specials. The forthcoming shows mark Bailey’s first Australian tour since 2018.

‘En Route to Normal’ will kick off on Saturday, October 2rd at Empire Theatre in Toowoomba, from there, Bailey will play sixteen more shows across the country.

Tickets for all shows go on sale Monday, May 24th. They’re sure to sell like hotcakes so don’t procrastinate. You can find all the tour dates and relevant information below.

Bill Bailey
‘En Route to Normal’
2021 Australian tour

Tickets on sale midday Monday, 24th May

Saturday, 23rd October
Empire Theatre, Toowoomba
Tickets: BOHM Presents

Monday, 25th October
QPAC Concert Hall, Brisbane
Tickets: BOHM Presents

Love Comedians?

Get the latest Comedians news, features, updates and giveaways straight to your inbox Learn more

Thursday, 28th October
The Events Centre, Caloundra
Tickets: BOHM Presents

Friday, 29th October
Star Theatre, Gold Coast
Tickets: BOHM Presents

Sunday, 31st October
Mandurah Performing Arts Centre, Mandurah
Tickets: BOHM Presents

Monday, 1st November
Riverside Theatre, Perth
Tickets: BOHM Presents

Friday, 5th November
Thebarton Theatre, Adelaide
Tickets: BOHM Presents

Monday, 8th November
Princess Theatre, Launceston
Tickets: BOHM Presents

Tuesday, 9th November
Wrest Point Entertainment Centre, Hobart
Tickets: BOHM Presents

Friday, 12th November
Ulumbarra Theatre, Bendigo
Tickets: BOHM Presents

Saturday, 13th November
Costa Hall, Geelong
Tickets: BOHM Presents

Sunday, 14th November
Civic Hall, Ballarat
Tickets: BOHM Presents

Monday, 15th November
Palais Theatre, Melbourne
Tickets: BOHM Presents

Friday, 19th November
Wollongong Town Hall, Wollongong
Tickets: BOHM Presents

Tuesday, 23rd November
State Theatre, Sydney
Tickets: BOHM Presents

Saturday, 27th November
Royal Theatre, Canberra
Tickets: BOHM Presents

Sunday, 28th November
Civic Theatre, Newcastle
Tickets: BOHM Presents