This Friday will see the release of a Kanye-produced Nas album, the fourth of Kanye’s weekly five-album burst – a level of frantic output he hasn’t matched since 2010’s excellent G.O.O.D Fridays run.

In keeping with the theme, Nas’ record will have seven songs, the tracklisting for which Kanye just released on Twitter.

Nas’ album will be his first since 2012’s Life Is Good.

RELATED: In praise of short albums

nas listing

What is ‘Piano Chop New’ though??

Get unlimited access to the coverage that shapes our culture.
to Rolling Stone magazine
to Rolling Stone magazine