Tame Impala have released Currents B-Sides & Remixes, featuring three new tracks — ‘List of People (To Try and Forget About)’, ‘Powerlines’ and ‘Taxi’s Here’ — and two remixes.

The EP forms part of the deluxe box set version of Currents, also out today (check out a video of it in all its glory, below).

Give it a listen: the nine-minute Soulwax remix of ‘Let It Happen’ is quite good to type to, should that happen to be what you are doing at this precise moment. If not… oh well.

Tell Us What You Think