Beloved Kiwi-South African comedian Urzila Carlson will return to Australia with a brand-new comedy show, ‘It’s Personal.’

Urzila will take her It’s Personal tour to 11 towns and cities across Australia from March 31st. Kicking off the proceedings at Melbourne International Comedy Festival, Urzila will then head to Brisbane, the Gold Coast, Newcastle, Sydney, Perth, Adelaide, Hobart, Canberra, Narre Warren, and Darwin.

General public tickets go on sale Friday, November 19th from 11 am. My Live Nation members can snag pre-sale tickets from 11 am, Wednesday, November 17th. You can find all the relevant information below.

To keep up with all things comedy, make sure to follow our Comedian Observer.

Urzila Carlson
It’s Personal – Australia 2022

Love Comedians?

Get the latest Comedians news, features, updates and giveaways straight to your inbox Learn more

General public tickets on sale Friday, November 19, 11am
My Live Nation pre-sale kicks off Wednesday, November 17th, 11am
For all ticketing information, head to livenation.com.au

Melbourne International Comedy Festival
Thu Mar 31 – Sun Apr 24

BCEC, Brisbane
Saturday, Apr 30

The Star, Gold Coast
Sunday, May 1

Newcastle Entertainment Centre, Newcastle
Thursday, May 5

Aware Super Theatre, Sydney
Saturday, May 7

HBF Stadium, Perth
Saturday, May 14

Thebarton Theatre, Adelaide
Saturday, May 21

Westpoint Casino, Hobart
Sunday, May 22

Canberra Theatre, Canberra
Saturday, May 28

Bunjil Place, Narre Warren
Fri, Jun 3 & Sat, Jun 4

Dec Playhouse, Darwin
Saturday, Jun 11