2017 marks twenty years since Silverchair’s  awesome second album Freak Show came out, and to prove that the Silverchair catalogue still kicks a lot of arse, UNFD will release Spawn (Again): A Tribute To Silverchair.

The album features covers by the likes of Tonight Alive, In Hearts Wake, Northlane, and The Amity Affliction, who delivered the below version of ‘Tomorrow’, the song that started it all, and helped let everyone know about Newcastle’s hard water problem.

Listen below.

Spawn (Again): A Tribute To Silverchair will be available from November 17 from iTunes and The Rock Shop.

RELATED: Listen to the first demo of ‘Tomorrow’

Here’s the tracklisting for the album.

1. The Amity Affliction – Tomorrow
2.Void of Vision – Israel’s Son
3. In Hearts Wake – Freak
4. The Brave – Cemetery
5. Northlane – Anthem For The Year 2000
6. Hands Like Houses – Ana’s Song (Open Fire)
7. Ocean Grove – Spawn (Again)
8. Storm The Sky – Emotion Sickness
9. Tonight Alive – Without You
10. Columbus – Straight Lines

RELATED: ‘Freak Show’ – 20 years later

Tell Us What You Think